Blood Vice Released in Print

My first book has just released in print. It goes without saying I’m extremely excited. But I’ll say it anyway. I’m extremely excited…and today it’s not just those three cups of coffee I had.  The book is beautiful. I’m biased, of course, but I really love everything about it. Front cover. Back cover. Color scheme.

Good stuff.

Here’s a link to the Samhain site:
http://samhainpublishing.com/print/blood-vice-print

I really loved working with Samhain. Good people.

Anyway, back to the point. Blood Vice in print for everyone who prefers print books.

7 thoughts on “Blood Vice Released in Print

    1. You do not realize the half of it, my friend.

      Luckily the Internet is safe, private, and a completely non-judgmental frolic-zone full of peace, love, and kittens.

      Carry on.

Comments are closed.