I’m a Featured Author at the Barnes & Noble Paranormal/Urban Fantasy Forums

Great news! I’m a Featured Author at the Barnes & Noble Paranormal/UF forums for all of February…

….Or at least until they kick me out.

I’m talking about Blood Vice, about small presses and why readers will be rewarded if they seek out lesser known writing/writers, and touching on cover art philosophy.  Also, I’ve made my desire known for someone to write Moby Dick: The Vampire White Whale in the same tradition as Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. I know a paranormal Moby Dick would be pure gold.

I encourage everyone to swing by and ask questions. We have open questions to readers on the following issues so far:

Cover art–current paranormal fantasy cover trends, the audience the cover of Blood Vice appeals to, appeal of racy/sexy covers, etc.

Vampires–what are reader’s favorite types, are they played out or an undying classic?

http://bookclubs.barnesandnoble.com/t5/Paranormal-Urban-Fantasy/FEBRUARY-FEATURE-1-Blood-Vice-by-Keith-Melton/m-p/466240#U466240

http://tiny.cc/B8NZj

Make your voice heard!😀

4 thoughts on “I’m a Featured Author at the Barnes & Noble Paranormal/Urban Fantasy Forums

  1. Congratulations Keith Melton. Yes, I think of you as Keith Melton. Good thing that’s your name. Deal with it. Just don’t make eye contact, try not to talk too much and for goodness sakes don’t revisit the up-skirt scandal and you should probably last all month at B&N. If you feel like they’re on the verge of kicking you out, scream fire and blame Phrank.🙂

    1. LoL, yeah, that’s why I keep Phrank around. Can we say Scahpeghoat?

      I must say that at this time I do not recall the scandal that you mention. And if I did indeed recall it, which I do not, I would have to take the 5th in this particular instance.

Comments are closed.