WIN BLOOD VICE! New Interview at Book Lovers Inc.

Ever wonder if I’m a secret geek or a raging geek who rambles on for hours about the complete history of his life with video games?

Ever wonder my favorite color and how it feeds into my Johnny Cash obsession? (You did. I know it. Don’t be ashamed.)

Ever wonder why I’m completely schizophrenic when it comes to music? (You thought I’d say “when it comes to Real Life,” didn’t you? That’s okay. I forgive you.)

Ever wonder if I’d harbored secret dreams of becoming a traveling mime? (Honestly, who doesn’t?)

FIND OUT ALL THIS AND MORE! Oh, and you can win an eBook copy of Blood Vice too, just for commenting.

http://book-lovers-inc.blogspot.com/2010/02/surprise-interview-author-keith-melton.html

2 thoughts on “WIN BLOOD VICE! New Interview at Book Lovers Inc.

  1. Fiona Vance

    I tried to leave a comment on the interview blog, but it wouldn’t let me. Sigh. But you make me spew my diet ginger ale.
    🙂

    Fiona

Comments are closed.